Notice Board :

Call for Paper
Vol. 4 Issue 5

Submission Start Date:
May 01, 2018

Acceptence Notification Start:
May 20, 2018

Submission End:
May 25, 2018

Final ManuScript Due:
May 28, 2018

Publication Date:
May 31, 2018
                         Notice Board: Call for PaperVol. 4 Issue 5      Submission Start Date: May 01, 2018      Acceptence Notification Start: May 20, 2018      Submission End: May 25, 2018      Final ManuScript Due: May 28, 2018      Publication Date: May 31, 2018

Members of Advisory Board

Mr. Praveen Katariya,, M-tech, PHD Pursuing
Mr. Ashish Kumar
BE, M-tech, PHD Pursuing

Members of Editorial Board

Dr. Ashish kumar Srivastava
Head PG Courses in CSE Department and Incahreg Dean PG
NIIST, Bhopal
Dr. Laxmikant Vishwamitra
Professor & Head
Patel College of Science and Technology, Bhopal

Dr. Kiran Pandey
Assistant Professor
Maharana Institute of Professional Studies, Kanpur

Dr. Gajendra Singh Gaur
Head of the Science Dept.
Jawahr Navodya Vidyalaya, Gwalior

Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Karn
Associate Professor and Head of Department
Electrical Engineering in Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science, Ratibad, Bhopal
Dr. Vikrant Jain
Patel College of Science & Technology, Bhopal

Dr. Vinita Mewada
Bansal Hospital Bhopal
Prof. Dheresh soni
Sagar Group of institutions Bhopal/Indore

Prof. Mayank Namdev
Sagar Group Of institutions Bhopal/Indore
Dr. Nisha Chaurasia
MANIT Bhopal

Prof. Priyanka Dhasal
Medi Caps University Indore
Prof. Sandeep Singh
Patel College of Science and Technology, Bhopal

Prof. Hitesh Gupta
LNCT Group Of institutions Bhopal
Prof. Nishant Chaurasia
Govt. Polytechnic College Bhopal

Dr. Deepti Gaur
Govt. Excellence Higher Secondary School No.1 Morar, Gwalior

Mr. Anindra Katiyar
Sr. Lecturer
Computer Science Department at Sagar Institute of Science Technology and Research Bhopal

Mr. Abdul Moiz Siddiqui
Microsoft Technology Consultant at Axiom Telecom, Dubai UAE

Mr. Mohit Satwani
Senior Consultant
Mathworks India Pvt Ltd., Bangalore

Rafiya Sultana
Assistant Professor
Global Institute of Engineering and technology, Bhopal
Mr. Vinay Bhatt
Asst. Prof.
Patel Group of Institutions, Bhopal